Types of Rudraksha

Types of Rudraksha

Rudraksha comes from 1 to 21 mukhis, but Rudraksha of 1 to 14 mukhis are commonly found. The five-faced Rudraksha are found easily and abundantly. One mukhi Rudraksha is extremely rare Rudraksha. Depending upon the availability and production of Rudraksha different prices have been allocated for different mukhi Rudraksha.

*1 MukhiSunShiva
*2 MukhiMoonArdhnareshwar
*3 MukhiMangalAgani
*4 MukhiMercuryBrahma
*5 MukhiJupiterKalaagni Rudra
*6 MukhiVenusKartikeya
*7 MukhiSaturnMahalakshmi
*8 MukhiRahuGanesh
*9 MukhiKetuDurga
*10 MukhiNoneVishnu
*11 MukhiNoneHanuman
*12 MukhiSunSurya
*13 MukhiVenusIndira
*14 MukhiSaturnHanuman
*15 Mukhi NoneLord Pashupati
*16 Mukhi NoneVictory
*17 Mukhi NoneVishvakarma
*18 Mukhi NoneMother Earth
*19 Mukhi NoneLord Narayana
*20 Mukhi
*21 Mukhi
*Ganesha RudrakshaDepend on FaceGanesh
*Gauri ShankarMoonShiva & Parvati
*Mukh Dhaar RudrakshaDepend on FaceGanesh
*Garbha Gauri RudrakshaMoonParvati & Ganesha
*Andha Mukhi (Undeveloped)-Shiva
*Neerankar (Face Less)-Shiva

Quick Links


Product Authenticity Report

About Authenticity

The Rudraksha we get from the most reliable sources are then tested for their authenticity by our experts under microscope observation. After that the Rudraksh is ready by us to send to our customer.

Apart from all this, we have a very generous returns and replacement policy in case any customer is not satisfied with the quality of Rudraksha we supply. In this way, we give our customers the final decision authority for the authenticity of our products which itself proves our genuineness.